Reviews

Want to leave a Review?

Comments really help prospective customers to feel more confident in choosing us. If you don’t mind writing a quick review on your experience with us, that would be awesome.

Review Us On TripAdvisor

Review Us On Facebook

A woman holding a clipboard on the beach near Grenada's underwater sculpture park.

What Divers Are Saying

What a great dive shop! I had five amazing dives with the team and every aspect of the operation is well designed and implmented. My guides Ashley and Ron took good care of me, the briefings were informative and thorough, and the office staff managed my bookings quickly and efficiently. On my second day there was a very large private group and the staff handled the crowd quickly and efficiently too. I would definitely return if in Grenada!
Read More
Mathew Swerdloff Avatar
Mathew Swerdloff
3/16/2024
I dived two days, two tanks each day. Boats and equipment were well maintained. The guides were knowledgeable and kind. Everything about the experience went smoothly and was a great trip.
Read More
Eric Graham Avatar
Eric Graham
3/03/2024
A wonderful adventure and exceptional customer service booking direct with Eco Dive. Snorkeling equipment was great, fins provided by staff was super helpful. 2 spot 9am snorkel booked far exceeded my wife’s and I expectations. Under water pictures turned out very clear, high tide made a huge difference. We will book here again!
Read More
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
chris talbot Avatar
chris talbot
2/23/2024
Eco Dive is the best dive shop in Grenada! I did 5 tanks with them. They split divers into groups for advanced vs open water, which was really great. (Same boat but separate dive masters). For advanced divers, they are super chill and let you do your thing. It was great to be able to explore and find things on our own, take photos, etc. I appreciate that they didn't expect everyone to form a line, keep moving, and only look at what the dive master points out -- which was the experience I had with a different dive shop in Grenada. Eco Dive definitely understands how to create the best diving experience. The boats are big and comfortable. All of the dive masters, crew, and captains are fun and friendly. They're all born-and-raised locals, which I think adds to the great experience. Plus, they really know the reefs! I asked about finding seahorses, and the dive master took me right to one! It was awesome!!! I used 2 different dive shops in Grenada and Eco Dive is hands down my favorite.
Read More
Marie Avatar
Marie
2/20/2024
We had a lovey 2 site snorkelers trip. They even called us the day before to give us the opportunity to cancel because the sea was murky and they were concerned we might be disappointed. We went anyway and the sea while not perfectly clear was better. We saw numerous sea life and the underwater sculptures. Our snorkle guide Albert was fantastic and the Captain and crew were terrific too.
Read More
Jo Cramer Avatar
Jo Cramer
2/17/2024
5 star rating“Highly recommend” Cannot rate Eco Dive highly enough. A very well run organisation, every person working there was... read more
Read More
longDisttraveller
2/14/2024
Great experience, great communication, and great divemasters and owner who really made our dive day special and more than we had hoped for. I emailed before booking with some questions, and they answered very quickly. I did the booking for a two-tank dive with my friend, and had a dive site request they accommodated. We took a water taxi over to Grand Anse Beach from the cruise pier area, and Eco Dive's owner came out onto the beach to find us to make sure we wouldn't be late for the dives. We especially liked the friendliness of the entire crew, and how seamless they've made the process, from booking through to the diving and post-dive hospitality. This was my second time diving in Grenada and I’ll be back for a third in the future with Eco Dive.
Read More
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Cin D Avatar
Cin D
2/08/2024
5 star rating“Eco dive snorkel trip” Went on the two location snorkelling trip which stopped off at the Molinere underwater statues then... read more
Read More
101craige
2/04/2024
The Eco dive team of Christine and Andre, aboard the beautiful Mojito provided us with a fantastic day on the water! They picked the s up right at our beach, and delivered us back happy and satisfied with our adventure! The day was packed full of sunshine, spectacular views of the island, mega Yatchs, dolphins, swimming snorkelling, and even a rainbow! Christine s eves us lots of beautiful local food, and crisp cold beverages! It was the best day of our entire time in Grenada! We will definitely be back to do it again!
Read More
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
michelle joy Avatar
michelle joy
1/27/2024
Our 2 Site Snorkel was one of the highlights of our trip to Grenada! The boat trip there and back offers up a wonderful opportunity to take in views of the beautiful island shoreline which you might otherwise not see. But of course the main attraction is the snorkelling itself. The water was warm and calm, allowing spectacular views of the impressive and very unique Underwater Sculpture Park, as well as the reef plants and fish inhabiting Flamingo Bay. I have snorkelled off the shores of other Caribbean islands, but have never seen as much variety in fish as I saw on this trip. It was just beautiful! The only suggestion I might make, is that some basic snorkelling instruction or tips might have been included while on board the boat because even if you have snorkelled before, it never hurts to hear a "refresher." That being said, staff were more than happy to help if you were having any problems or asked them questions directly. Well done Eco Dive team- this is a "must do" when visiting Grenada!
Read More
Karen Pearce Avatar
Karen Pearce
1/26/2024
Friendly, safety conscious, lovely dive boats and crew. Excellent dive sites very local and environmentally aware. Regular diving schedule and good value for money. Nicely central on grand anse beach close to coyaba hotel and easy to park. Can walk from the Spice Mall or easy bus from St George. What’s not to love?!
Read More
media thumbnail 0
Sarah Goodchild Avatar
Sarah Goodchild
1/24/2024
I completed my PADI Open water SCUBA course with Eco Dive, and I absolutely loved it! The staff were amazing, and made me feel welcome from the first day. My instructors Patrik and Wayne were great, they went above and beyond to make sure I was confident on the theory and practical elements to diving, which consequently made me feel comfortable on all of my dives, even my first one in the pool! The instructors were very knowledgeable on all of the dive sites and weather conditions, which made me feel safe at all times. Diving in Grenada is amazing, and with a knowledgable team like at Eco Dive, it makes the experience even more enjoyable. The equipment Eco Dive provided was very good. If you are an experienced diver or a first time diver I would highly recommend Eco Dive, they cater to all abilities, and will select the dive site most suitable. They are in a great location, which is easy to access, with good parking, and there is also a hotel next door. Thank you to the team at Eco Dive for making my experience of diving in Grenada so enjoyable, I will definitely be back!
Read More
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Jacob morrall Avatar
Jacob morrall
1/24/2024

+1 473 444 7777  USA/CANADA +1 877 877 2709